Call for Action Button Style: Red

In CUHK, the unique college system complements the formal curricula and offers students pastoral care and whole-person education. As one of the colleges, Chung Chi College aims to nurture students’ interpersonal skills and cultural sensitivity, and build up their confidence, leadership and sense of social responsibility, through providing a wide range of non-formal learning opportunities, including language seminars, art and cultural programme, overseas exchange and community service programmes.

“Chung Chi EYE Award – Excel Yourself through Exploration” is established to encourage students to explore the world during their studies by subsidizing them to join the following overseas programmes: Student Exchange Programme, Language Study Abroad Programme, Study Trips to Germany/France/ Japan, and Summer Study Abroad Programme.

“FLY Award – Find a Learning opportunity Yourself” aims to enrich Chung Chi students’ international exposure and motivate students to explore their potential through learning abroad. Students are encouraged to further their personal development with an international perspective, participate in non-credit bearing, short-term, non-local programmes or activities organized by recognized institutes, academies or organizations.

With donations, Chung Chi College aims to provide more opportunities for students’ personal growth and continuously improve the programmes to cater to their changing needs, also to offer scholarship and financial aid schemes which enable them to fully exploit their potential.

Please contact us for more details about Student Development Fund or our Scholarships and Bursaries for Chung Chi students.

Development Office, Chung Chi College

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel.: 3943 6498
Fax: 2603 6210

3/F Chung Chi College Administration Building
Chung Chi College, CUHK
Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

香港中文大學(中大)是全港唯一實行書院制的大學,書院提供關顧輔導、通識教育和非形式教育,與同學在本科學系所接受的正規課程相輔相成,幫助同學增廣見聞、開拓國際視野、提升人際技巧、豐富人生經驗。作為中大九所成員書院之一,崇基着重全人發展,致力舉辦不同活動,包括海外交流、文化考察、學長計劃、領袖訓練、藝術展覽及工作坊、音樂表演、語文學習活動、體育活動、電影欣賞會等。此外,亦有多項由學生社團組織的課外活動。

「崇基放眼世界計劃」,鼓勵同學參與海外交流與學習活動,拓展世界文化視野。獲資助活動包括:學生交換計劃、海外語文學習團、德國/法國/日本文化探索之旅及暑期留學計劃。

「遊歷學習計劃」則提供資助予崇基同學參加由學院以外團體舉辦的海外活動,鼓勵同學自行發掘各類型的海外學習機會,向自己感興趣的範疇邁進,開拓國際視野並發展潛能,豐富個人體驗。

崇基冀盼透過舉辦更多元化的活動,以及各類型的獎助學金鼓勵同學,提供更多機會予同學增廣見聞,開拓視野,啟發潛能。

請即聯絡拓展事務處,了解更多關於捐助學生發展基金和各項獎助學金的詳情!

崇基學院拓展事務處

電郵Email住址會使用灌水程式保護機制。你需要啟動Javascript才能觀看它
電話3943 6498
傳真:2603 6210

香港新界沙田
香港中文大學崇基學院
崇基學院行政樓 3 樓